Peter A. Lane, George R. Buchanan, John J. Hutter, Robert F. Austin, Howard A. Britton, Zora R. Rogers, James R. Eckman, Michael R. DeBaun, Winfred C. Wang, Prasad Mathew, Sarah Iden, Michael Recht, Jesse D. Cohen, Ernest Frugé, Leanne Embry, Lewis Hsu, Brigitta U. Mueller, Robert Goldsby, Charles T. Quinn, Marie Mann, and Michele A. Lloyd-Puryear for the Sickle Cell Disease Care Consortium

Revised at the Annual Meeting of the Sickle Cell Disease Care Consortium, Sedona, AZ, November 10-12, 2001 (representing Arizona, Colorado, Georgia, Missouri, New Mexico, Tennessee, Texas, and Utah)

Supported in part by the Mountain States Genetics Network, by the Texas Genetics Network and Texas Newborn Screening Hemoglobinopathy Grant (Texas Department of Health), and by Project #5H46 MC00132 and a contract from the Maternal and Child Health Bureau (Title V Social Security Act), Health Resources and Services Administration, Department of Health and Human Services.

Note to Jim and Allan:  There are 29 separate articles here.  Would you like to take a look at them and confirm that the content does not need to be changed?  

Link to article list on old website:

Also note that the above link to the Sickle Cell Disease Care Consortium is broken.